Private and shared student groups
You can now create your own groups to organize your students without affecting your colleagues. From now on, any groups you create will be visible only to you by default. If you wish to share the group with colleagues, you can tick the 'Shared' option in the top right of the 'Students' screen.
Groups created by administrators are shared by default.